Pacific Soccer Club Spring Cup Recap

Pacific Soccer Club Spring Cup Recap

Summer has officially begun and with the spring season coming to a close Pacific Soccer Club saw numerous teams win the annual 2015 CSL Spring Cup.

Spring Cup concludes the spring season of the CSL and was played through May and June.

The list of the Pacific club teams that were crowned as Spring Cup champions are listed below.

PSC Spring Cup Champions/Finalists

BU12 PSC Los Alamitos – Champions

BU13 PSC Laguna Hills – Champions

BU15 PSC Los Alamitos-Destra – Finalists

GU13 PSC Los Alamitos – Champions

GU14 PSC Yorba Linda – Champions

GU14 PSC South OC – Champions

GU17 PSC Downey – Champions